Monday, November 2, 2009

TONIGHT! Webcast regarding House bill to be passed this week

*From StopTheAbortionMandate.com*

**BREAKING NEWS** Abortion industry lobbyists and their allies in Congress are about to ram through mandated government funding of abortion in health care reform legislation THIS WEEK in the U.S. House of Representatives.

To respond swiftly to this crisis, the pro-life movement is unifying TONIGHT on a huge nationwide webcast -- and your attendance is crucial:

http://www.StopTheAbortionMandate.com/webcast

Simply stated, if this abortion mandate is not stopped, it will result in the largest expansion of abortion since Roe v. Wade.

We must act -- before it's too late:

http://www.StopTheAbortionMandate.com/webcast

The 70+ pro-life and pro-family organizations that make up the Stop the Abortion Mandate Coalition invite you to attend an urgent educational webcast TONIGHT.

Here are the details:
 * WHAT: Stop the Abortion Mandate Urgent Webcast
 * DATE: TONIGHT, Monday, November 2
 * TIME: 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific

Register now at:

http://www.StopTheAbortionMandate.com/webcast

During the live webcast, you'll hear the latest breaking news from nationally respected leaders.

Invited presenters include:
 * REP. CHRIS SMITH, U.S. House of Representatives
 * MARJORIE DANNENFELSER, Susan B. Anthony List
 * CHARMAINE YOEST, Americans United for Life
 * KRISTAN HAWKINS, Students for Life of America
 * DAVID BEREIT, 40 Days for Life
 * KELLYANNE CONWAY, The Polling Company
 * WENDY WRIGHT, Concerned Women for America
 * DOUGLAS JOHNSON, National Right to Life Committee
 * KRISTEN DAY, Democrats for Life
 * DR. DAVID STEVENS, Christian Medical & Dental   Associations

During the event, you will:
 * Hear the LATEST UPDATES and news straight from our   nation's capital
 * Learn exactly how abortion IS mandated in the   proposed health care reform bills
 * Discover what YOU can do about it!

Register for the important webcast now:

http://www.StopTheAbortionMandate.com/webcast

We look forward to talking with you tonight!

Stop the Abortion Mandate Coalition

http://www.StopTheAbortionMandate.com/webcast

No comments: